Reviews

updated at 02:17pm on 14/05/2019

by Anonymous gave Cholmley Gardens Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Impressed by paediatric care

Particularly impressed by reception staff who are efficient and helpful for emergency appointments.
One particular doctor is an excellent doctor. He recognised breathing issues with my daughter immediately and dealt with this quickly and calmly, referring us on to hospital for prompt and effective treatment. If left, this could have been much more serious. The hospital commented that we were lucky to have been advised by a gp with clear paediatric experience.

Visited in January 2019, Posted on 28 January 2019

by Grace Curtis gave Cholmley Gardens Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Level of Service and Care

The Drs., nurses and reception team at Chomley Gardens Surgery have always provided an exceptional service. Over the phone, I have found the reception team to be friendly, efficient and often compassionate. I have also been pleased with the time in which I have been able to get appointments, especially emergency appointments.
The level of care provided to me by the Drs. that I have seen has been exceptional, thorough and supportive. They have always recommended necessary referrals and tests in a very timely manner which has not only supported my health but gone a long way in reassuring me.

Visited in November 2018, Posted on 23 November 2018

by Anonymous gave Cholmley Gardens Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Great People, Great Surgery

Have had a great experience here. Avoided going to the GP for years, but only signed up here when I felt something was seriously wrong. The reception staff were really helpful and accommodating, and managed to register me and get me an appointment on the same day when they saw it was serious. They have always been friendly and helpful when I've gone in or called for follow ups.

The doctor herself has been great, I've seen the same one each time and she's been really reassuring and supportive, talking me through options for treatment and follow ups.

I feel really confident in this surgery and know they'll look after things in the future.

Visited in June 2018, Posted on 15 June 2018

by Anonymous gave Cholmley Gardens Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Good service

From first point of contact through out the practice service is A class.

Visited in February 2018, Posted on 25 April 2018